On the day…

Tilting Tiara

Today I came home from being out with my younger daughter and my older daughter handed me something she had printed out. When I asked her where she had gotten it, she told me she wrote it. I think it’s pretty good especially considering she won’t be 12 until next month. She was inspired by something I shared with her from Twitter, but these are her words. I’m pretty impressed and thought I’d step back and give her a little space here. Enjoy.


Dear God,

On the day where I feel as if things just got too crazy to handle, please remind me that it’s all in Your hands. On the day where I feel as if I can’t get back up, please remind me that You are stronger. On the day where I feel as if it’s not possible, please remind me that I can do all things through You who…

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

