“Strength, Love and Grace” is the title of my first book. It wasn’t the book I had planned to write. I had planned to write a mystery that takes place in the south. The decades of family stories took up residence in my mind and the people that lived them. It took humor, strength, love and a whole lot of prayers for my family to endure their trials and tribulations…

“Strength, Love and Grace” is the title of my first book. It wasn’t the book I had planned to write. I had planned to write a mystery that takes place in the south. The decades of family stories took up residence in my mind and the people that lived them. It took humor, strength, love and a whole lot of prayers for my family to endure their trials and tribulations….

Leave a Reply

